Current Events

Greetings Wiconi Family:

 

Are you ready for Jesus’ streams of refreshing waters to be poured into your soul?  We say “yes!”  Join followers of Jesus as we worship Creator and learn together in an indigenous context through songs, stories and talking circles.  COME and let us AGAIN be ENCOURAGED TOGETHER and our hearts filled.

We WILL GATHER for Wiconi Virtual Family Camp by Zoom on Saturday, November 13, 2021 from 1:00-3:30pm (Pacific time); 2:00-4:30pm (Mountain Time); 3:00-5:30pm (Central Time); and 4:00-6:30pm (Eastern time).

 

Camp is FREE but you DO NEED to register so we know how many are coming and can plan Talking Circles accordingly. 

 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEvdumqrz0pGNRi3jhyxaubBrsxO8Wd9HqS


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
 

We want to SEE you there.  Love and blessings,

 

WICONI FAMILY CAMP AND POWWOW LEADERSHIP TEAM